pasterlens.blogg.se

Mac haik ford houston parts
Mac haik ford houston parts











mac haik ford houston parts
  1. #Mac haik ford houston parts full#
  2. #Mac haik ford houston parts mac#

Between our new models, like the new Ford Bronco, Ford F-150, Bronco Sport, Maverick, Explorer, and Escape, or our like-new used auto inventory, we're confident that your four-wheeled match is here at Mac Haik Ford. You've come to the right place: Mac Haik Ford, Serving Dallas, Mansfield, and Waxahachie, TX, has just the thing- a Vehicle from our Ford Lineup.Īt our dealership in DeSoto, Texas, we are not only interested in your dream car but committed to finding it for you. SB (5.3L 8cyl 8A)Įdmunds has 342 new Chevrolet Silverado 1500s for sale near you, including a 2021 Silverado 1500 LT Pickup and a 2021 Silverado 1500 LTZ Pickup ranging in price from $46,015 to $56,245.On the Prowl for a Stylish New Ford F-150, Mustang, Maverick, Explorer or EcoSport to Cruise Around the Streets of DeSoto, TX? SB (3.0L 6cyl Turbo Turbodiesel 10A)Ģ021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB (6.2L 8cyl 10A)Ģ021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4dr Crew Cab 5.8 ft. SB (5.3L 8cyl 8A)Ģ021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Trail Boss 4dr Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB (3.0L 6cyl Turbo Turbodiesel 10A)Ģ021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4dr Crew Cab 5.8 ft. SB (5.3L 8cyl 10A)Ģ021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB (6.2L 8cyl 10A)Ģ021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 RST 4dr Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB (3.0L 6cyl Turbo Turbodiesel 10A)Ģ021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ 4dr Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. UPDATE: I sold it and bought a Tundra with the old and reliable 5.7Ģ021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 RST 4dr Crew Cab 5.8 ft. I currently own three GM vehicles, but if they don't get this one right, I am afraid it will be my last three. I am terribly disappointed in not only my personal experience, but discouraged by the the response of a company I have chosen to support my entire adult life. Last year I forked out $4400 to replace a transmission, and now after patronizing GM and purchasing what I thought would be a reliable 2021 Silverado Trail Boss, I am left with the option of another huge vehicle expense or a forced sale of my truck. The dealership quoted me $3500 to replace the other side of the engine's lifters. It leaves me in a position where I am forced to sell the truck, or pay myself to fix it properly. It leaves me with a potentially damaged cam that will fail in another 10 - 15,000 miles and again leave me on the side of the road. It leaves me with a brand new truck whose other lifters are likely to fail and leave me stranded on the road. My case is still open today waiting on a second "escalation" request which I've already been informed will take 2 to 4 more business days to get a response, and will likely result in the same denial of a proper repair, and that I will not be able to speak with the actual staff member making the decision.

#Mac haik ford houston parts full#

Call Shrazondalyn back who informs me my request for a new engine or full lifter replacement bas been denied. I request a replacement engine or both sides of the engine's lifters replaced. 3 Days to get my case advanced to a case manager - Shrazondalyn (who is very nice but neutered in her ability to help me) Remember I brought it in once already and they gave it back to me - "nothing wrong". They told me if it had failed with less miles on it then they would of replaced both sides. GM reported faulty parts on the engine's lifters, but will only fix the side that has already failed. Two days before appointment the lifters on one side of engine ail. Take into the dealership who gives it back to me saying they followed the GM bulletin and could not service the vehicle because they could not get the issue to duplicate within 50 miles. Repeated engine lights kick "service exhaust warning". Let me detail my latest experience (still underway): Today, I am sadly rethinking that position.

mac haik ford houston parts

Nothing else has ever been allowed in the driveway. Both my grandfathers spent their entire careers working for GM. 2 TRUCKS - 90,000 TOTAL MILES - 1 FAILED ENGINE - 1 FAILED TRANSMISSION.Īfter my 2017 GMC Sierra dropped its poorly engineered, and now discontinued 8 speed transmission at 74,000 easy hwy miles, my 2021 Silverado 1500 Trail Boss LT now has a catastrophic engine failure with only 16,000 miles.













Mac haik ford houston parts